d8c3f83e71 · Unban Saint and ban skip tag · Updated 2026-08-03 20:47:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?